top of page
Search

Welcome to HebaTalks!!!!

Updated: Apr 14, 2020

Hi!!! Welcome to HebaTalks, where a 15-year-old girl takes you through her world!!

Hey there!! My name is Heba Bashir Ibrahim. Welcome to my world. I am 15 years old and just finished 10th grade. I really enjoy writing amongst other things hence this blog was born. I have always wanted to inspire others and writing about my thoughts and ideas seemed to be the way to do it. Growing up I have always wanted to express things but I never really found the platform to do it. But right now, in this time period, I figured to give blogging a go. So this is probably the shortest blog you will ever see on this page. But, I wanted to do this first as an introductory post to give you guys a little insight on why I started doing this. All my posts are my genuine thoughts and ideas. I don't mean to offend or hurt anyone in any way. I hope you guys like this and stay tuned.


xx

Heba



168 views2 comments

2 Comments


hi heba read the name gess who i am and call me at 2 i want to talk to aban


Like

khadeejath sameera
khadeejath sameera
Jul 13, 2020

Hi heba


Like
bottom of page