top of page
Search

Bullet Journal Spreads for Ramadan!!🌙✨

Hey guys!! Welcome back to HebaTalks!! RAMADAN MUBARAK Everyone!! I hope everyone's had a blessed Ramadan so far and continue having so.


So during this month we try and do as much worship as possible. Be it reading the Holy Qur'an, doing dhikr, giving Sadaqah (charity) or prying as Sunnah prayers as much as possible. Now I personally try and read the whole Qur'an over the whole month (1 juz or chapter a day). And a way I make it interesting is by adding a page in my bullet journal (I absolutely love to journal) as a 'Qur'an Tracker'. I've been doing this for a few years now and it just makes it a whole lot more fun. I've attached a few pictures from the years before to give you guys some inspiration!!



This year I went for a orange-peach and black theme.



















These were spreads I've done over the years. Now the ones that I've attached below are one's I got from google and I took inspo from them this year as well!!



I hope these spreads gave you guys some inspiration and ideas for your spread this year (or the next). We're almost done with Ramadan this year and I feel like it flew by so fast. The last few days are super important so please do include me and my family and the entire ummah in your duas. Things are crazy especially in India with the second wave of the virus so please do pray for us all.


xx

Heba❤


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page