top of page
Search

Hey!! It's been a while..

Hey guys!! I hope you all are doing well! I know I haven't posted a blog after my first one and I'm super sorry about that. But I am going to try and upload a new blog every week or atleast every two weeks. I just finished editing a new episode for HebaTalks (which if you havent heard already, go check it out!!), and I wanted to update y'all on here as well.



So like I mentioned in the new episode, I'm in 12th right now and I'm just pumped for a fresh new year. Last year was messed up and I just want to hit the reset button and start anew. I know it wasn't just for me, everyone faced some or the other problem, be it financial, physical, emotional. But I just want y'all to know that what's happened has happened and its time to move on. This is going to be the year we redeem ourselves. The year where we become a part of who we wish to be. Personally, this year is the year I make all the things I've ever dreamed of or wished for come true. I have so many plans and goals that I want to accomplish this year and I hope and pray that I do. I learnt alot about my self last year. And I found out things either what I like about myself or what I wish to change. Life is like that, you learn as you go. So here's to a brand new year. A year full of accomplishments and dreams!!




Also I mentioned that I started a teeny-tiny super small business. HebaPaint ~ Happiness with Every Stroke. I'm low key obsessing over the tagline hehe. But like I said, its super small and I haven't gone public with it yet just because I want to give myself a little bit more time to get used to it. But once I do I'll make sure to let y'all know!! I can't really describe the paintings I do, so here's a few pictures to maybe help you guys understand:-)




So here you guys go!! I don't know what these paintings are called (I'm stupid I know). But yea these are the paintings I do and I'm so SO excited to be doing more of these!!


Anyway that's a little update from my side. I hope you guys are safe at home and are following all COVID-19 guidelines. If you guys have any suggestions or ideas you want me to do either on my podcast or on here then do let me know in the comments below.


Thank you guys for reading!! I'll see y'all next time!


xx Heba ❤


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page